FLOWERY BRANCH, Ga. — Atlanta Falcons offensive lineman Storm Norton will be out for the remainder of the 2025 season.
Norton was designated to return from injured reserve on Oct. 22, granting him a 21-day practice window before a determination had to be reached. That 21-day window closed Wednesday. Since the Falcons did not activate him to their 53-man roster, Norton reverts to season-ending injured reserve.
Norton's window opened in Week 8. He was a full participant in every practice but ruled out for the Falcons' loss to the Miami Dolphins. Norton was a full practice participant Wednesday and Thursday in Week 9, but he did not participate Friday. He was ruled out again for the Falcons' loss to the New England Patriots.
Falcons head coach Raheem Morris was asked in Week 10 whether N

NFL Atlanta Falcons

America News
@MSNBC Video
Watertown Public Opinion Sports
Billboard
HowStuffWorks Animals
AlterNet